Connect with our team

Terrence Mandizvidza

+27 62 523 7213
terrence@block20.co.za

Kelvin Jena

+27 76 768 5246
kelvin@block20.co.za

David Teasdale

+27 82 850 9565
david@block20.co.za

Luke Stead

+27 82 728 9688
luke@block20.co.za

Ilana Teasdale

+27 79 028 4880
ilana@block20.co.za

Zenzo Nkala

+27 84 456 3604
zenzo@block20.co.za

Andrea Woki

+27 79 758 1203
andrea@block20.co.za

Neva Makwena

+27 84 265 3835
neva@block20.co.za